Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 11 March 2020

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Deborah Huelin, Andrew Jefferies, Barry Johnson, Ben Maney, Allen Mayes and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1	Apologies	for Absence
-		

2 Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 12 February 2020.

3 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

4 Declaration of Interests

- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

Page

5 - 20

9	Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee	
10	Quarter 3 Financial Report	21 - 34
11	Procurement of Housing Capital Programme Delivery	35 - 44
12	Housing Planned and Reactive Repair Programme Procurement	45 - 52
13	Contract for Short Term Temporary Accommodation	53 - 66
14	Post 18 Autism Support Service	67 - 74
15	Tuition Support Services	75 - 90
16	Purfleet Centre Regeneration (Decision: 110525)	91 - 118
17	Integrated Transport Block Capital Programme 2020/21, DfT Block Maintenance Capital Programme 2020/21 & A126 Safer Roads Programme (Decision 110526)	119 - 138
18	Quarter 3 (Month 9) Corporate Performance Report 2019/20	139 - 150

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: **3 March 2020**